We are pleased to announce several new acts for Provinssi 2020 line-up!

Legendary Finnish rock group Hassisen Kone will re-unite for the first time in 20 years to celebrate their 40th anniversary. Provinssi is Hassisen Kone’s only festival performance in 2020.

Other new acts are alternative metal band Deftones (US), progressive metal group Gojira (FR), pop star Charli XCX (UK), hard rock / metal act Disturbed (US) and industrial trio Hatari (IS).

Below you’ll find the dates of performances for all announced acts. All ticket categories 1-3 days are now for sale, check also hotel and vip packets. Provinssi’s early bird tickets are available until 31.12.2019. Buy tickets here.

More festival news coming very soon…

25.6. System of a Down (US), Korn (US), Charli XCX (UK)
26.6. Gojira (FR), Hatari (IS)
27.6.2020 Hassisen Kone, Deftones (US), Disturbed (US)
+ dozens new acts to be announced