PRESS

lava

Accreditation

Press photos from Provinssi 2018 -artists

Pictures from Provinssi 2018

 

Remember to give photo credits to photographer. Name is always on filename.

Festival publicist: Johannes Kinnunen (+358 41 5336211, tiedotus@provinssi.fi).

 

Artist interviews:

Interviews must be agreed directly with artists' representatives, contact details below on this page.

 

Foreign artists:

Anne-Marie
Warner Music / Karoliina Kanerva (karoliina.kanerva@warnermusic.com, 044-315 8652)

Behemoth
Nuclear Blast / Silke Yli-Sirniö (silke@nucklearblast.de, 0400 345161)

Bring Me The Horizon
Sony Music / Marjo Nevalainen (marjo.nevalainen@sonymusic.com, 040-724 9570)

Converge
Playground Music / Nick Triani (triani@playgroundmusic.com, 050 5780443)

Cult of Luna
Minette Ristikari (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 5592698)

Cypress Hill
Minette Ristikari (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 5592698)

Flogging Molly
Minette Ristikari (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 5592698)

Haken
Minette Ristikari (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 5592698)

Lamb of God
Nuclear Blast / Silke Yli-Sirniö (silke@nucklearblast.de, 0400 345161)

Limp Bizkit
Minette Ristikari (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 5592698) EI TEE HAASTATTELUJA

Macklemore
Warner Music Finland / Emma Hynnä (emma.hynna@warnermusic.com)

Papa Roach
Minette Ristikari (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 5592698)

TesseracT
Minette Ristikari (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 5592698)

Yelawolf
Universal Music Finland / Teea Kasurinen (teea.kasurinen@umusic.com)

YUNGBLUD
Universal Music Finland /Anniina Baumann (anniina.baumann@umusic.com)

 

Domestic artists:

Adikia
Rutilus (info@rutilusmusic.fi)

Alma
Warner / Noora Kärki (noora.karki@warnermusic.com, 044 981 1633)

Amorphis
Minette Ristikari (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 559 2698)

Anniina Auf
Minette Ristikari (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 559 2698)

Anna Puu
Universal / Tuula Salminen (tuula.salminen@umusic.com, 040 9011266) 

Anssi Kela
Universal / Tara Kojonen (tara.kojonen@umusic.com, 050 4673269)

Apulanta
Lotta Lintukangas (lotta.lintukangas@gmail.com, 050 537 7084)

Beast In Black
Nuclear Blast / Silke Yli-Sirniö (silke@nuclearblast.de)

Chisu
Warner /Isadora Kamotskin (isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com, 045 120 9931)

Cledos
Warner / Noora Kärki (noora.karki@warnermusic.com, 044 981 1633)

CMX 
Sony / Sami Rikala (sami.rikala@sonymusic.com, 0400 766 879)

D.R.E.A.M.G.I.R.L.S.
All Day / Einari Stylman (einari@allday.fi, 050 5508761) 

Dj Ibusal
Skorpioni (info@skorpioni.club)

Elastinen
Kaiku Entertainment / Jaana Ijäs (jaana@kent.fi, 050 375 1801)

Elias Gould
Warner / Noora Kärki (noora.karki@warnermusic.com, 044 981 1633)

Ellinoora
Warner / Essi Varila (essi.varila@warnermusic.com, 040 772 7984)

Ellips
Sony / Tommi Saarikoski (tommi.saarikoski@sonymusic.com, 040 532 7345)

Etta
Warner / Essi Varila (essi.varila@warnermusic.com, 040 772 7984)

Gasellit
Universal / Jannika Nyquist (jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com, 040 684 2029)

Gettomasa
All Day / Einari Stylman (einari@allday.fi, 050 550 8761)

Henna Emilia & Houreet
Stupido / Joose Berglund (joose@stupido.fi, 040 546 8779)

Henrik!
All Day / Einari Stylman (einari@allday.fi, 050 550 8761)

Huora
Timo Lepistö (lepisto.timo@gmail.com)

IBE
tino@skorpioni.live

Ida Paul & Kalle Lindroth
Warner / Noora Kärki (noora.karki@warnermusic.com, 044 981 1633)

Iisa
Universal / Jannika Nyquist (jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com, 040 684 2029)

Ismo Alanko
Fullsteam / Katja Vauhkonen (katja@fullsteam.fi, 040 747 9933)

Jannika B
Universal / Satu Snellman (satu.snellman@umusic.com, 040 5088 190)

Jonna Tervomaa
Universal / Tara Kojonen (tara.kojonen@umusic.com)

Jori Sjöroos
Warner / Karoliina Kanerva (karoliina.kanerva@warnermusic.com, 044 315 8652)

Juha Tapio
Kaiku Entertainment / Jaana Ijäs (jaana@kent.fi, 050 375 1801)

JVG
Warner / Noora Kärki (noora.karki@warnermusic.com, 044 981 1633)

Kingston Wall by JJylli, Kuoppis & VHB
Minette Ristikari (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 5592698)

Kuumaa
Universal / Satu Snellman (satu.snellman@umusic.com, 040 508 8190)

Lac Belot
Solina / Tom Riski (tom@solinarecords.com, 040 1711306)

Linkopii
Luova Records / Visa Uotila (promo@luovarecords.com, 050 471 7371)

Lähiöbotox
Minette / Fullsteam (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 5592698)

Nykyaika
Minette / Fullsteam (minette@fullsteam.fi, 040 5592698)

Pariisin Kevät
Fullsteam / Katja Vauhkonen (katja@fullsteam.fi, 040 747 9933)

Pauliina Kokkonen
Hög Music / Mikko Määttänen (mikko.maattanen@hogmusic.fi)

Pyhimys & Saimaa
Pyhimys: Universal / Jannika Nyquist (jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com, 040 684 2029), Saimaa: Warner / Isadora Kamotskin (isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com)

Pää Kii
Stupido / Joose Berglund (joose@stupido.fi)

Ruusut
Fullsteam / Katja Vauhkonen (katja@fullsteam.fi, 040 747 9933)

Sanni
Warner / Noora Kärki (noora.karki@warnermusic.com, 044 981 1633)

Santa Cruz
Jani Wilund (management@santacruz.band, 040 7755 610)

Sara
Anniina Pikkumäki (anniina@mellakkahelsinki.fi, 040 5755776)

Sini Yasemin
Universal / Jannika Nyquist (jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com, 040 6842029)

Sofa
Warner / Essi Varila (essi.varila@warnermusic.com, 040 772 7984)

The Holy
Playground / Ninni Wetterstrand (ninni@playgroundmusic.com, 050 400 7656)

Turmion Kätilöt
Nem Agency / Rowan Rafferty (rowan@nem.fi)

Tuure Kilpeläinen & Kaihon Karavaani
Universal / Satu Snellman (satu.snellman@umusic.com, 040 5088 190)

Vesala
Warner /Isadora Kamotskin (isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com, 045 120 9931)

Vesta
Warner /Isadora Kamotskin (isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com, 045 120 9931)

Ville Valo & Agents
Vallila Music House / Tara Kojonen (tara.kojonen@umusic.com,  050 4673269)

Ville Valoton
Rutilus (info@rutilusmusic.com)

Vilma Alina
Universal / Jannika Nyquist (jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com, 040 6842029)

Younghearted
Warner /Aino-Kuutamo Uusitorppa (aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa@warnermusic.com, 010 8417 538)