Contact

 

CONTACT PRIMARILY BY E-MAIL:

info@provinssi.fi


PROVINSSI OFFICE

Rytmikorjaamo / Vaasantie 11
60100 Seinäjoki 

info@provinssi.fi
+358 (0)40 152 8816

Marko Kivelä
CEO
+358 40 0348 701
marko@provinssi.fi

Sami Rumpunen
Head of the festival
+358 40 0407 777
sami@provinssi.fi

Johannes Kinnunen
Publicist
+358 41 533 6211
johannes@fullsteam.fi

Ville Koivisto
Production Manager
+358 50 528 0043
ville@provinssi.fi

Minette Ristikari
Marketing
+358 40 559 2698
minette@fullsteam.fi

HR & Volunteers
staff@provinssi.fi
+358 (0)40 152 8780

Camp Provinssi / accommodation
majoitus@provinssi.fi

VIP-packages
vip@provinssi.fi

Accreditation
akkre@provinssi.fi

 

Info phone:

+358 (0)40 152 8816 (Mon-Fri 9 am - 5 pm)