fbpx

Press

Kuva: Provinssi / Niko Peltoniemi

On this page you will find the photos of Provinssi’s artists, press photos of the festival and the contacts for requesting interviews.

PRESS PHOTOS

Please always credit the photographer when using the photos. The name of the photographer is mentioned in the file name.

ACCREDITATION

Accreditation will start in spring 2022.

PUBLICATIONS

Are you receiving publications and newsletters from Provinssi? If not, please send your contact info to minette@fullsteam.fi and you will be added as recipient.

Provinssi’s publicist and marketing manager:

Minette Ristikari
+358 (0) 40 559 2698
minette@fullsteam.fi

REQUESTS FOR INTERVIEWS

Statements or interviews from the Provinssi organization: Minette Ristikari (+358 (0) 40 559 2698, minette@fullsteam.fi).

Artists interviews should always be handled with the artist’s representatives.

Anti-Flag
Tuula Salminen, Universal (tuula.salminen@umusic.com)

Antti Tuisku
Aino-Kuutamo Uusitorppa, Warner (aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa@warnermusic.com)

Arppa
Tuula Salminen, Universal (tuula.salminen@umusic.com)

Aurora
Teea Kasurinen, Universal (teea.kasurinen@umusic.com)

Beast In Black
Sirke Ylisirniö, Nuclear Blast (silke@nuclearblast.de)

BEHM
Noora Kärki, Warner Music (noora.karki@warnermusic.com)

Blind Channel
Taija Holm, Pro Promotion (taija.holm@propromotion.fi)

Blues Pills
Silke Yli-Sirniö, Nuclear Blast (silke@nuclearblast.de)

Chisu
Stella Kylä-Liuhala, Warner Music (stella.kyla-liuhala@warnermusic.com)

Cledos
Noora Kärki, Warner Music (noora.karki@warnermusic.com)

Deftones
Leo Tynkkynen, Warner Music (leo.tynkkynen@warnermusic.com)

Erika Vikman
Iira Leinonen, Warner Music (iira.leinonen@warnermusic.com)

Gasellit
Einari Stylman, All Day (einari@allday.fi)

Hassan Maikal
Einari Stylman, All Day (einari@allday.fi)

Hassisen Kone
Minette Ristikari, Fullsteam Agency (minette@fullsteam.fi)

Hatari
Minette Ristikari, Fullsteam Agency (minette@fullsteam.fi)

Hot Milk
Minette Ristikari, Fullsteam Agency (minette@fullsteam.fi)

Ibe
Tino Pirttioja, Suomen keikkamyynti (tino@suomenkeikkamyynti.fi)

Insomnium
Heta Hyttinen, Ginger Vine (heta.hyttinen@gingervine.com)

Isaac Sene
Stella Kylä-Liuhala, Warner Music (stella.kyla-liuhala@warnermusic.com)

JVG
Noora Kärki, Warner Music (noora.karki@warnermusic.com)

Kaija Koo
Iira Leinonen, Warner Music (iira.leinonen@warnermusic.com)

Korn
Leo Tynkkynen, Warner Music (leo.tynkkynen@warnermusic.com)

Maustetytöt & Agents
Aki Roukala, Is This Art? (aki@isthisart.fi)

Olavi Uusivirta
Tara Kojonen, Universal Music (tara@promosapienshelsinki.fi)

Opeth
Silke Yli-Sirniö, Nuclear Blast (silke@nuclearblast.de)

Pendulum Live
Tuula Salminen, Universal (tuula.salminen@umusic.com)

Perturbator
Minette Ristikari, Fullsteam Agency (minette@fullsteam.fi)

Rosa Coste
Laura Jonsson, PME (laura@pmerecords.fi)

Ruusut
Katja Vauhkonen, Fullsteam Records (katja@fullsteam.fi)

SANNI
Noora Kärki, Warner Music (noora.karki@warnermusic.com)

Stam1na
Katja Vauhkonen, Fullsteam Records (katja@fullsteam.fi)

Sunrise Avenue
Veera Hjerppe, Universal (veera.hjerppe@umusic.com)

The Sounds
Minette Ristikari, Fullsteam Agency (minette@fullsteam.fi)

Vesala
Essi Varila, Warner Music (essi.varila@warnermusic.com)

Vesta
Noora Kärki, Warner Music (noora.karki@warnermusic.com)

Vildá
Laura Salokoski, laura@sauraohjelma.com