fbpx

Press

Kuva: Provinssi / Niko Peltoniemi

On this page you will find the photos of Provinssi’s artists, press photos of the festival and the contacts for requesting interviews.

PRESS PHOTOS

Please always credit the photographer when using the photos. The name of the photographer is mentioned in the file name.

ACCREDITATION

Accreditation will start in spring 2022.

PUBLICATIONS

Are you receiving publications and newsletters from Provinssi? If not, please send your contact info to minette@fullsteam.fi and you will be added as recipient.

Provinssi’s publicist and marketing manager:

Minette Ristikari
+358 (0) 40 559 2698
minette@fullsteam.fi

REQUESTS FOR INTERVIEWS

Statements or interviews from the Provinssi organization: Minette Ristikari (+358 (0) 40 559 2698, minette@fullsteam.fi).

Artists interviews should always be handled with the artist’s representatives.

Anti-Flag
Tuula Salminen, Universal (tuula.salminen@umusic.com)

Aurora
Teea Kasurinen, Universal (teea.kasurinen@umusic.com)

Blues Pills
Silke Yli-Sirniö, Nuclear Blast (silke@nuclearblast.de)

Deftones
Leo Tynkkynen, Warner Music (leo.tynkkynen@warnermusic.com)

Hassisen Kone
Minette Ristikari, Fullsteam Agency (minette@fullsteam.fi)

Hatari
Minette Ristikari, Fullsteam Agency (minette@fullsteam.fi)

Hot Milk
Minette Ristikari, Fullsteam Agency (minette@fullsteam.fi)

Korn
Leo Tynkkynen, Warner Music (leo.tynkkynen@warnermusic.com)

Opeth
Silke Yli-Sirniö, Nuclear Blast (silke@nuclearblast.de)

Pendulum Live
Tuula Salminen, Universal (tuula.salminen@umusic.com)

Perturbator
Minette Ristikari, Fullsteam Agency (minette@fullsteam.fi)

SANNI
Noora Kärki, Warner Music (noora.karki@warnermusic.com)

Sunrise Avenue
Veera Hjerppe, Universal (veera.hjerppe@umusic.com)

The Sounds
Minette Ristikari, Fullsteam Agency (minette@fullsteam.fi)

Vesala
Essi Varila, Warner Music (essi.varila@warnermusic.com)

Yeboyah
Tommi Saarikoski, Sony Music Finland (tommi.saarikoski@sonymusic.com)